Editor Board    |    Aim & Scope    |    Current Issue    |    Authors Guideline    |    Payment Option    |    Archives

Dr. Anubhav Kumar, School of Computer Sciences, Lingayais University, Faridabad, India
E-mail: dr.anubhavkumar@gmail.com

Dr. R Guruprasad, Scientist, Knowledge and Technology Management Division, CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories, Bangalore, India
E-mail: gprasad61@gmail.com

Dr. Mohamed Ahmed El-Dosuky Abd Rab El Naby, Lecturer at Computer Science Dep., Faculty of Computer and Information, Mansoura University, Egypt
E-mail: mouh_sal_010@mans.edu.eg

Dr. S.Balamurugan, Professor, Department of Information Technology, Kalaignar Karunanidhi Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
E-mail: sbnbala@gmail.com