Editor Board    |    Aim & Scope    |    Current Issue    |    Authors Guideline    |    Payment Option    |    Archives


Dr. Behzad Foroutan, Department of Pharmacology, School of Medicine, Shahroud University of Medical Sciences, Haft-e Tir Squire, Shahroud, Iran
E-mail: behzad_foroutan@hotmail.com

Dr. Rajasekharreddy Pala, Department of Medicine, Chapman University and University of California Irvine, USA
Email: rrpala@chapman.edu; palar@uci.edu

Dr. Norhan Khairy Abd El-Aziz, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Zagazig University, Egypt
Email: nourhan_vet@yahoo.com, nourhan_vet@zu.edu.eg

Dr. Yassine MAHDI, Laboratory of Pharmaceutical Engineering, University of Sciences and Technology Houari Boumediene, Algeria
Email: ymahdi@usthb.dz, mahdi.e@hotmail.fr

Dr. Bharat Mishra, Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacology, Research & Development Cell, Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Muvattupuzha, Ernakulam dist., India
Email: bharatekansh@gmail.com