Editor Board    |    Aim & Scope    |    Current Issue    |    Authors Guideline    |    Payment Option    |    Archives


Dr. Abd-El-Hamid Bensafi, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry and Physics, Faculty of Sciences, Abou Bekr Belkaid University of Tlemcen, Algeria
E-mail: aeh.bensafi@gmail.com

Dr. Silvia Antonia Brandán, Titular Professor, Cátedra Química General, Facultad de Bioquímica, Química y Farmacia, Universidad Nacional de Tucumán, Tucumán, Argentina
E-mail: sbrandan@fbqf.unt.edu.ar

Dr. Ramesh C. Gupta, Professor of Chemistry, SASRD, Nagaland University, Medziphema; Nagaland – 797106, India
E-mail: rameshgupta1954@gmail.com

Dr. Taghreed Hashim Al-Noor, Professor, Ibn-Al-Haitham Education for Pure Science College, University of Baghdad, Iraq
E-mail: drtaghreed2@gmail.com

Dr. CHETNA GOMBER, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, JIET School of Engineering and Technology for Girls, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, INDIA
E-mail: chirag11gomber@gmail.com

Dr. Nagham Mahmood Aljamali, Assist. Professor., Chemistry Dept., IRAQ

Dr. D. Amarantha Reddy, Department of chemistry, Pusan National University, Busan, South Korea
E-mail: dranreddy87@gmail.com

Dr. Y. Hanifehpour, WCU Nano Research Center, Yeungnam University, South Korea
E-mail: younes.hanifehpour@gmail.com

Dr. Palani ELUMALAI, Department of Chemistry & Biology, University of Ulsan, South Korea
E-mail: elumalaichem@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Pervaz Ahmad Ganie, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Govt. Degree College Doda, Jammu University, India
Email: pervazgani11@gmail.com

Dr. Liaquat Ali, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Pakistan
Email: liaquat_zardari@yahoo.com

Dr. Prakash Prajapat, Department of Chemistry, UCOS, MLSU, Udaipur-313001, Rajasthan, India
Email: prajapatprakash11@yahoo.in